Physician Relations

Seton’s Physician Relations department is available to assist physicians in the community who are on medical staff or interested in becoming on staff. We are here to help connect you with your peers, and assist on a variety of issues that range from patient referrals into our services and programs, as well as answer any questions you may have as you navigate Seton Healthcare Family. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact any of the Physician Relations team members listed below.

Cindy Chavez

Cindy K Chavez
Cchavez@seton.org
Phone: (512) 324-1000, 85868
Cell: (512) 680-8028
Fax: (512) 380-7569
Network Physician Relations Manager

Carrie Schumacher

Carrie Schumacher
Cschumacher@seton.org
Phone: (512) 324-1000, x85831
Cell: (512) 289-7485
University Medical Center Brackenridge

Richard D. Kerr

Richard D. Kerr
RDKerr@seton.org
Phone: (512) 324-9999, x 85833
Cell: (512) 415-8661
Fax: (512) 380-7569
Seton Medical Center Williamson and Seton Northwest Hospital

Dwight Stewart

Dwight Stewart
tstewart@seton.org
Phone: (512) 504-5066
Cell: (512) 787-1700
Seton Medical Center Hays, Seton Southwest Hospital, Seton Edgar B. Davis Hospital

Meg Gotcher

Meg Gotcher
MSGotcher@seton.org
Phone: (512)324-0000 x87020
Cell: (214)500-8927
Dell Children's Medical Center of Central Texas

Remmy Morris

Remmy Morris
rpmorris@seton.org
Phone: (512) 324-9999, x 85854
Cell: (512) 417-4321
Physician Office Associates

Kim Cruzcosa

Kim Cruzcosa
KCruzcosa@seton.org

Phone: (512) 324-9999, x 85845
Fax: (512) 380-7569
Project Coordinator

Holly Sparks-Anderson

Holly Sparks-Anderson
hvsparksanderson@seton.org
Phone: (512) 324-9999, x 85823
Fax: (512) 380-7569
Sr. Department Assistant