Support

How can I get help with COMPASS?

If you have an immediate technical need which is impacting your patient care, please call the Ascension ServiceDesk at (512) 324-1675. After the recorded message, you can press 7 (which is the clinician shortcut.) For additional assistance contact the COMPASS Provider Support for your Site.

Dell Children's Medical Center of Central Texas

COMPASS/Informatics (such as Hotphone) 
DCMC Provider Support
Phone: 512-324-0000, ext 86501

Jeanna Wright 
DCMC Site Lead, Clinical Informatics 
Phone: 512-324-0000 Ext. 86912 
Cell: 512-810-9981 
jlwright@ascension.org

Michelle Marse
Dell Children’s Medical Center
Physician Liaison, Clinical Informatics
Phone: 512-324-0000 Ext. 86809
Cell: 512-796-9423
mlmarse@ascension.org

Dell Seton Medical Center at UT

COMPASS/Informatics (such as Hotphone) 
DSMC-UT Provider Support
Phone: 512-324-7000, ext 72127

Francis Tsang MBA MSN RN CCRN-K CNRN
Site Lead - Clinical Informatics
fftsang@ascension.org
512.324.7236 (office)
512.658.5177 (cell)

Lionel Aguilar MS, CAHIMS
DSMC-UT Provider Support
Phone: 512-324-7000 ext. 77281
Cell: 512-693-9404
lbaguilar@ascension.org

Marlyn Diaz, MSN, RN-BC
Specialist, Clinical Informatics
Phone: 512-324-9999 x85921 | x77276
marlyn.diaz@ascension.org

Ascension Seton Highland Lakes

Sherry Brown 
SHL Site Lead & Provider Support
Phone: 512-715-3000 Ext. 66286 
Cell: 512-755-3739
slbrown@ascension.org

Ascension Seton Medical Center Austin

COMPASS/Informatics (such as Hotphone) 
SMCA Provider Support
Phone: 512-324-1114
Phone: 512-324-1000 ext 19081

Sara Barker-Standish
SMCA Site Lead, Clinical Informatics 
Phone: 512-324-1000, ext. 11672
Cell: 512-779-0840 
SEBarker-Standish@ascension.org

Farida Zreik
SMCA Project Coordinator
Phone: 512-324-1000, ext 11980
fzreik@ascension.org

Michelle Enriquez
SMCA Project Coordinator
Phone: 512-324-1000, ext 11982
vmenriquez@ascension.org

Brandon Blaschke, RN
Specialist Clinical Informatics, Ascension Clinical Research Institute
Phone: 512-324-7000, ext 11989
brandon.blaschke@ascension.org

Ascension Seton Hays

Lauri Kash
Physician Coordinator
Phone: 512-504-5067
Cell: 512-914-3707
ljkash@ascension.org

Ascension Seton Edgar B. Davis

Lauri Kash
Physician Coordinator
Phone: 512-504-5067
Cell: 512-914-3707
ljkash@ascension.org

Ascension Seton Williamson

Lisa Votti, MSN, RN-BC
COMPASS Site Lead-Clinical Informatics
Phone: 512-619-9758
lvotti@ascension.org

Ascension Seton Northwest

Janet Kusser, MSN, RN, CEN
SNW Site Lead & Provider Support
Phone: 512-324-6000, Ext 64601
jkusser@ascension.org

Ascension Seton Southwest

COMPASS/Informatics (such as Hotphone)
SSW Provider Support
Monday – Friday 7 am – 3 pm
Phone: 512-324-1000, ext 11999

Jeanna Wright
SSW Site Lead, Clinical Informatics
Phone: 512-324-0000 Ext. 86912
Cell: 512-810-9981
jlwright@ascension.org