Support

How can I get help with COMPASS?

If you have an immediate technical need which is impacting your patient care, please call the Ascension ServiceDesk at (512) 324-1675. After the recorded message, you can press 7 (which is the clinician shortcut.) For additional assistance contact the Clinical Informatics Specialist (part of Relationship & Demand Management) or the Hotphone number listed for your site.

Dell Children's Medical Center of Central Texas

Jeanna Wright BSN, RN
DCMC Manager, Clinical Informatics
Phone: 512-324-0000 Ext. 86912 
jlwright@ascension.org

Lisa Votti, MSN, RN-BC
Clinical Informatics Lead
Phone: 512-324-9999, Ext 20315
lvotti@ascension.org

"R-D" Donna Radford-Dalton, M.A.O.M.
Clinical Informatics Specialist
t: 512-324-9999 Ext. 11835
DMRadford-Dalton@ascension.org

Teresa Adams
Clinical Informatics Specialist
Phone: 512-922-8739
teresa.adams1@ascension.org

Sabrina Valeriano
Clinical Informatics Specialist
sabrina.valeriano@ascension.org

Dell Seton Medical Center at UT

David Sisson, BSN, RN
Clinical Informatics Lead
Phone: 512-324-9999, Ext. 11727
dssisson@ascension.org

Brandon Blaschke, RN
Clinical Informatics Specialist
Phone: 512-324-7000, Ext 11989
brandon.blaschke@ascension.org

Ascension Seton Highland Lakes

Sherry Brown 
Clinical Informatics Lead
Phone: 512-715-3000 Ext. 66286
slbrown@ascension.org

Ascension Seton Medical Center Austin

Farida Zreik
Clinical Informatics Specialist
Phone: 512-324-1000, Ext 11980
fzreik@ascension.org

Alex Godina
Clinical Informatics Specialist
afodina@ascension.org

Ascension Seton Hays

Lauri Kash
Clinical Informatics Lead
Hot Phone: 512-504-5067
ljkash@ascension.org

Michelle Marse BSN, RN
Clinical Informatics Specialist
Hot Phone: 512-504-5067
mlmarse@ascension.org

Mary Kennedy RN, MSN
Clinical Informatics Specialist
Hot Phone: 512-504-5067
mary.kennedy1@ascension.org

Ascension Seton Edgar B. Davis

Lauri Kash
Clinical Informatics Lead
Hot Phone: 512-504-5067
ljkash@ascension.org

Michelle Marse BSN, RN
Clinical Informatics Specialist
Hot Phone: 512-504-5067
mlmarse@ascension.org

Mary Kennedy RN, MSN
Clinical Informatics Specialist
Hot Phone: 512-504-5067
mary.kennedy1@ascension.org

Ascension Seton Williamson

Rebecca Thomas
Clinical Informatics Specialist
Phone: 512-324-9999 , Ext 11756
rebecca.thomas2@acension.org

Lisa Votti, MSN, RN-BC
Clinical Informatics Lead
Phone: 512-324-9999, Ext 20315
lvotti@ascension.org

Ascension Seton Northwest

Janet Kusser, MSN, RN, CEN
Clinical Informatics Lead
Phone: 512-324-6000, Ext 64601
jkusser@ascension.org

Ascension Seton Southwest

Lauri Kash
Clinical Informatics Lead
Hot Phone: 512-504-5067
ljkash@ascension.org

Michelle Marse BSN, RN
Clinical Informatics Specialist
Hot Phone: 512-504-5067
mlmarse@ascension.org

Mary Kennedy RN, MSN
Clinical Informatics Specialist
Hot Phone: 512-504-5067
mary.kennedy1@ascension.org

Ascension Seton Smithville

Lauri Kash
Clinical Informatics Lead
Hot Phone: 512-504-5067
ljkash@ascension.org

Michelle Marse BSN, RN
Clinical Informatics Specialist
Hot Phone: 512-504-5067
mlmarse@ascension.org

Mary Kennedy RN, MSN
Clinical Informatics Specialist
Hot Phone: 512-504-5067
mary.kennedy1@ascension.org

Ascension Seton Bastrop

Lauri Kash
Clinical Informatics Lead
Hot Phone: 512-504-5067
ljkash@ascension.org

Michelle Marse BSN, RN
Clinical Informatics Specialist
Hot Phone: 512-504-5067
mlmarse@ascension.org

Mary Kennedy RN, MSN
Clinical Informatics Specialist
Hot Phone: 512-504-5067
mary.kennedy1@ascension.org