Support

How can I get help with COMPASS?

If you have an immediate technical need which is impacting your patient care, please call the Ascension ServiceDesk at (512) 324-1675. After the recorded message, you can press 7 (which is the clinician shortcut.) For additional assistance contact the Clinical Informatics Specialist (part of Relationship & Demand Management) or the Hotphone number listed for your site.

Dell Children's Medical Center of Central Texas

COMPASS/Informatics (such as Hotphone) 
DCMC Provider Support
Phone: 512-324-0000, ext 86501

Jeanna Wright BSN, RN
DCMC Site Lead, Clinical Informatics 
Phone: 512-324-0000 Ext. 86912 
Cell: 512-810-9981 
jlwright@ascension.org

"R-D" Donna Radford-Dalton, M.A.O.M.
Clinical Informatics Specialist
t: 512-324-9999 Ext. 11835
m: 318-218-6559
DMRadford-Dalton@ascension.org

Dell Seton Medical Center at UT

COMPASS/Informatics (such as Hotphone) 
DSMC-UT Provider Support
Phone: 512-324-7000, ext 72127

David Sisson, BSN, RN
DSMC-UT Site Lead, Clinical Informatics
t: 512-324-9999 x11727
m: 512-925-5119

Marlyn Diaz, MSN, RN-BC
Clinical Informatics Specialist
Phone: 512-324-9999 x85921 | x77276
marlyn.diaz@ascension.org

Peter Greenlaw, BSN, RN
Clinical Informatics Specialist
t: 512-324-9999 x13352
m: 512-736-8748

Angela McKee, RN, CPN
Lead - Clinical Informatics
t: 512-324-1000 x13372
m: 765-518-6648

Rebecca Thomas
Specialist Clinical Informatics
t: 512-324-9999 x11756
m: 512-638-0792

Ascension Seton Highland Lakes

Sherry Brown 
SHL Site Lead & Provider Support
Phone: 512-715-3000 Ext. 66286 
Cell: 512-755-3739
slbrown@ascension.org

Ascension Seton Medical Center Austin

COMPASS/Informatics (such as Hotphone) 
SMCA Provider Support
Phone: 512-324-1114
Phone: 512-324-1000 ext 19081

Sara Barker-Standish
SMCA Site Lead, Clinical Informatics 
Phone: 512-324-1000, ext. 11672
Cell: 512-779-0840 
SEBarker-Standish@ascension.org

Farida Zreik
Clinical Informatics Specialist
Phone: 512-324-1000, ext 11980
fzreik@ascension.org

Brandon Blaschke, RN
Clinical Informatics Specialist
Phone: 512-324-7000, ext 11989
brandon.blaschke@ascension.org

Ascension Seton Hays

Lauri Kash
Clinical Informatics Specialist
Phone: 512-504-5067
Cell: 512-914-3707
ljkash@ascension.org

Michelle Marse BSN, RN
Clinical Informatics Specialist
Phone: 512-324-0000 Ext. 86809
Cell: 512-796-9423
mlmarse@ascension.org

Ascension Seton Edgar B. Davis

Lauri Kash
Clinical Informatics Specialist
Phone: 512-504-5067
Cell: 512-914-3707
ljkash@ascension.org

Ascension Seton Williamson

Lisa Votti, MSN, RN-BC
COMPASS Site Lead-Clinical Informatics
Phone: 512-324-9999, ext 20315 
lvotti@ascension.org

Ascension Seton Northwest

Janet Kusser, MSN, RN, CEN
SNW Site Lead & Provider Support
Phone: 512-324-6000, Ext 64601
jkusser@ascension.org

Ascension Seton Southwest

COMPASS/Informatics (such as Hotphone)
SSW Provider Support
Monday – Friday 7 am – 3 pm
Phone: 512-324-1000, ext 11999

Jeanna Wright BSN, RN
SSW Site Lead, Clinical Informatics
Phone: 512-324-0000 Ext. 86912
Cell: 512-810-9981
jlwright@ascension.org