Support

How can I get help with COMPASS?

If you have an immediate technical need which is impacting your patient care, please call the Ascension ServiceDesk at (512) 324-1675. After the recorded message, you can press 7 (which is the clinician shortcut.) For additional assistance contact the COMPASS Provider Support for your Site.

Dell Children's Medical Center of Central Texas

COMPASS/Transformation Hotphone
DCMC Provider Support
Phone: 512-324-0000, ext 86501

Jeanna Wright 
DCMC Site Lead, Clinical Transformation  
Phone: 512-324-0000 Ext. 86912 
Cell: 512-810-9981 
jlwright@ascension.org

Michelle Marse
Dell Children’s Medical Center
Physician Liaison, Clinical Transformation 
Phone: 512-324-0000 Ext. 86809
Cell: 512-796-9423
mlmarse@ascension.org

Dell Seton Medical Center at UT

COMPASS/Transformation Hotphone
DSMC-UT Provider Support
Phone: 512-324-7000, ext 72127

Francis Tsang
Site Lead - Clinical Transformation
fftsang@ascension.org
512.324.7236 (office)
512.658.5177 (cell)

Lionel Aguilar
DSMC-UT Provider Support
Phone: 512-324-7000 ext. 77281
Cell: 512-693-9404
lbaguilar@ascension.org

Seton Highland Lakes Hospital

Sherry Brown 
SHL Site Lead & Provider Support
Phone: 512-715-3000 Ext. 66286 
Cell: 512-755-3739
slbrown@ascension.org

Seton Medical Center Austin

COMPASS/Transformation Hotphone
SMCA Provider Support
Phone: 512-324-1114
Phone: 512-324-1000 ext 19081

Sara Barker-Standish
SMCA Site Lead, Clinical Transformation 
Phone: 512-324-1000, ext. 11672
Cell: 512-779-0840 
SEBarker-Standish@ascension.org

Farida Zreik
SMCA Project Coordinator
Phone: 512-324-1000, ext 11980
fzreik@ascension.org

Michelle Enriquez
SMCA Project Coordinator
Phone: 512-324-1000, ext 11982
vmenriquez@ascension.org

Seton Medical Center Hays

Lauri Kash
Physician Coordinator
Phone: 512-504-5067
Cell: 512-914-3707
ljkash@ascension.org

Seton Edgar B. Davis Hospital

Lauri Kash
Physician Coordinator
Phone: 512-504-5067
Cell: 512-914-3707
ljkash@ascension.org

Seton Medical Center Williamson

Lisa Votti, MSN, RN-BC
COMPASS Site Lead-Clinical Transformation
Phone: 512-619-9758
lvotti@ascension.org

Seton Northwest Hospital

Janet Kusser, MSN, RN, CEN
SNW Site Lead & Provider Support
Phone: 512-324-6000, Ext 64601
jkusser@ascension.org

Seton Southwest Hospital

COMPASS/Transformation Hotphone
SSW Provider Support
Monday – Friday 7 am – 3 pm
Phone: 512-324-1000, ext 11999

Jeanna Wright
SSW Site Lead, Clinical Transformation
Phone: 512-324-0000 Ext. 86912
Cell: 512-810-9981
jlwright@ascension.org