CDE Specialists

CDE Specialists

  • In addition to training, Seton has a robust Clinical Documentation Excellence program. The program includes Clinical Documentation Specialist RNs who provide hip-support to providers to ensure your work is documented correctly so the data is accurate and the chart can be coded for reimbursement.

  • Currently there are Clinical Documentation Specialist RNs on the floor at six Seton sites. 

Contact Infomation

vicky

Vicky Adion, SMCW

(512) 324-4000 ex. 20545
mvadion@seton.org

michael

Michael Amaya, SMCA

(512) 324-1000 ex. 14626
mvadion@seton.org

carmen

Carmen Esteve, UMCB

(512) 324-7000 ex. 47679
cesteve@seton.org

blank

Eileen Gearing, SMCW

(512) 324-4000 ex. 20549
eggearing@seton.org

shereka

Shereka Johnson, SMCA

(512) 324-9999 ex. 47261
srhouston@seton.org

pam

Pam Mathie, DCMC

(512) 324-0000 ex. 86662
pamathie@seton.org

jennifer

Jennifer Mitchell, DCMC

(512) 324-0000 ex. 86666
jamitchell@seton.org

nelofar

Nelofar Nagji, SNW

(512) 324-6000 ex. 64714
nanagji@seton.org

blank

Judith Randolph, DCMC

 (512) 324-0200
jrandolph@seton.org

jackie

Jackie Sabella, SMCA

(512) 324-1000 ex. 11621
jsabella@seton.org

Carmelita Schaefer, SMCA

(512) 324-1000 ex. 11625
cschaefer@seton.org

debra

Debra Scully, SMCH

(512) 504-5000 ex. 54341
descully@seton.org

valerie

Valerie Subia, SMCH

(512) 504-5000 ex. 54346
vsubia@seton.org

Quick Reference Links