Seton Town Hall Times and Locations

Article Information

EmailRecommend

0 people have recommended this story.

Article

Leaders will be holding town halls across the network over the next several weeks to answer questions, speak on what’s working well and what opportunities exist.

We have a few dates and will include more sites as they are available.

Town Hall Calendar

CEC

  • Mon., Jan. 30 | 10 a.m. | C1.304

Nursing, SPS, D&T

  • Mon., Feb. 13 | 9 -9:45 a.m. | SAO | Nursing Systems 
  • Tues., Feb. 14 | 10 a.m. – 12 p.m. | SPS Offices | Seton Premiere Staffing Administrative Staff
  • Wed., Feb. 15 | 10 – 11 a.m. | SMCA McFadden Auditorium | D&T Network Leaders

SEBD

  • Tues., Jan. 31 | 3 p.m. |SEBD Conference Room
  • Wed., Feb. 1 | 3 p.m. | Lockhart clinics conference room
  • Thurs., Feb. 2 | 7:15 a.m. | SEBD Conference Room

Seton Community Clinics

Fri., Feb. 10 | 8 a.m.

SFOD ALL – Providers

  • Mon., Feb. 6 |5:30 – 7 p.m. |Dell Medical School | Health Learning Building (HLB) |1501 Red River Street Austin, TX 78701

Seton Health Alliance 

  • Thurs., Feb. 2 | 2 -3 p.m. | Quarry Lake | Suite 310

DCMC

  • Wed., Feb. 1 | 7-8 a.m. | Front half of DCMC Auditorium
  • Thurs., Feb. 2 | 1 – 2 p.m. | Front half of DCMC Auditorium
  • Thurs., Feb. 2 | 3 – 4 p.m. | Front half of DCMC Auditorium

SAO

  • Tues., Jan. 31 | 2 -3 p.m. | SAO Auditorium
  • Wed., Feb. 15 | 10 – 11 a.m. |SAO Auditorium

SMCA

  • Wed., Feb. 15 | 7:15 – 8 a.m.  | McFadden Auditorium- front
  • Wed., Feb. 15 | 12:30 – 1:15 p.m.  | McFadden Auditorium- front
  • Thurs., Feb. 16 | 3:30 – 4:15 p.m. | McFadden Auditorium- back
  • Fri., Feb. 17 |8 a.m. |McFadden Auditorium- front
  • Mon., Feb. 20 | 11 – 11:45 a.m. | McFadden Auditorium- front
  • Mon., Feb. 20 | 3:30 – 4:15 p.m.  | McFadden Auditorium- front
  • Fri., Feb. 24 | 7:15 – 8 a.m.  | McFadden Auditorium- front
  • Fri., Feb. 24 | 12:30 – 1:15 p.m.  | McFadden Auditorium- front

SMCH

  • Fri., Feb. 3 | 3 -4 p.m. | Learning Center 1
  • Fri., Feb. 3 | 7:30 – 10 p.m. | Neal Kelley will walk through hospital and answer questions
  • Thurs., Feb. 16 | 3 -4 p.m. | Learning Center 2
  • Thurs., Feb. 16 | 7:30 – 10 p.m. | Neal Kelley will walk through hospital and answer questions
  • Thurs., Feb. 23 | 3 -4 p.m. | Learning Center 1
  • Thurs., Feb. 23 | 7:30 – 10 p.m. | Neal Kelley will walk through hospital and answer questions

Seton Surgical Group Hays | Fri., Feb. 17 |12 p.m.

SMCW

  • Tues., Jan. 26 | 7:30 a.m. | Learning Centers 2 & 3
  • Mon., Feb. 13 | 7:30 p.m. | Learning Center 2

Seton Surgical Group Williamson MOB | Thurs., Feb. 16 | 1 p.m.

SNW

  • Mon., Jan. 30 | 7 – 7:30 a.m. | 4th floor – breakroom
  • Tues., Jan. 31| 7 – 7:30 a.m. | 3rd floor – IMC nurse station
  • Wed., Feb. 1| 3 – 3:30 p.m. | 1st floor – cafeteria
  • Wed., Feb. 1| 7 – 7:30 p.m. | 2nd Floor – maternity Room
  • Thurs., Feb. 2| 7 – 7:30 p.m. | 1st floor – ED Room of Requirement
  • Fri., Feb. 3| 3 – 3:30 p.m. | 1st floor – cafeteria

SSW

  • Wed., Jan. 25 | 6 – 8 a.m. | Classroom and afterwards Mary will walk through the hospital to answer questions
  • Wed., Jan. 25 | 2 – 3 p.m. | Surgical Lounge
  • Thurs., Jan. 26 | 9 – 10 a.m. | Classroom
  • Thurs., Jan. 26 | 3 p.m. | Classroom
  • Fri., Jan. 27 | 1:30 | Lab staff meeting
  • Fri., Jan. 27 | 1 -5 p.m. |Mary Faria will walk through hospital to answer questions
  • Sat., Jan. 28 | 4:30 – 6:30 a.m. | Classroom and afterwards Mary will walk through the hospital to answer questions
  • Sat., Jan. 28 | 6:30 – 7:30 p.m. | Classroom and afterwards Mary will walk through the hospital to answer questions

UMCB

  • Wed., Jan. 25 | 7:30 -8:30 a.m. | Third floor board room
  • Thurs., Jan. 26 | 7:30 -8:30 p.m. | Third floor board room
  • Wed., Feb. 8 | 6:45 a.m.| Seton Surgical Group UMCB